Apple Event Meta-Live-Tweeting About to Commence

Apple is live streaming there event on the Apple website or you can stream the event on your AppleTV, which is how I’ll be watching until 11 when I have to leave for work. #StupidJob

I’ll be metaliveTweeting the event as long as I can, so follow me on Twitter for more. I will also be doing a wrap-up post about it later today.

About Alloy Matt

Happy Husband | Beardsman | Blogger | Dreamer | Wholigan | Drinker of Coffees | Tweeter of Hashtags | Gamer of Table Tops | Amature Astronomer | Fanboy of Apple

Posted on October 23, 2012, in Apple, Geek, Nerd and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

