New Music Round-Up for 9.25.12: As I Lay Dying, Deception of a Ghost and fun.

As I Lay Dying – “A Greater Foundation”
from their new album “Awakened”

[youtube http://youtu.be/CHXmHssCHY8]

Deception of a Ghost – “Life Right Now”
from their new album “Life Right Now”

[youtube http://youtu.be/OMbntHX7dr4]

fun. – “Some Nights”
from their album “Some Nights”

[youtube http://youtu.be/qQkBeOisNM0]

I know fun. isn’t that new to most, but I just found them recently. My iTunes is downloading all three as I type this and I’m super stoked for all of them and thought I would share. Hope you also enjoy these tunes and check out more of their stuff! I’ve been an As I Lay Dying fan since “Frail Worlds Collapse” and I loved the last Deception of a Ghost album! I really enjoy fun. as they remind me a LOT of Queen.

About Alloy Matt

Happy Husband | Beardsman | Blogger | Dreamer | Wholigan | Drinker of Coffees | Tweeter of Hashtags | Gamer of Table Tops | Amature Astronomer | Fanboy of Apple

Posted on September 25, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

